(718) 460-3000
Muslim Center of New York 137-58 Geranium Ave Flushing, NY 11355


Muslim Center of New York is lead by a group of motivated people to help maintain our services and actualize our goals. Current leadership is listed below:

Board of Trustees & Executive Committee Members (As of October 2017)

Board of Trustees:
1. Manzar Karim, Chairman
2. Dr. Khurshid A. Khan
3. M. T. Sherwani
4. Dr. M. Iqbal Shaikh
5. Syed Adnan Bukhari

Br. Benyahya AbdelGhani, Director 

Br. Faisal Akhtar, Office Manager

Executive Committee:
1. Syed Adnan Bukhari, President
2. Azher Gillani, Vice President
3. Mansoor A. Sheikh, Secretary
4. Treasurer
5. Mamnoon A. Marghoob
6. Farook Begawala
7. Baha Aldin Atassi
Executive Committee:(Con.):
8.   Dr. M. Iqbal Shaikh
9.   Yusuf Buccellato
10. Syed Farrukh Zaidi
11. Mohamed Ansari Saleh
12. Tahir Javaid
13. Mohammad Younus Ashraf